1) Name the 6 bordering countries of South Africa :
2) What is the capital of South Africa ?
3) Name two other big cities :
4) Explain why is South Africa often called " THE RAINBOW NATION " ?
5) Today South Africa is an independent Republic but it used to be part of a great colonial power . Which one ?

Aidez Moi S'il Vous Plait !!!



1) The 6 countries which are bordering are: -The south of Africa
                                                              - Madagascar 
                                                              - Mozambique
2)Johannesbourg is South Africa's capital
3)Kimberley and Pretoris are two others big cities in South Africa.
4) It's also called 'the rainbow nation' because of its multicultural diversity, after different groups came here in previous centuries.
5)it usedto be a part of the British's colonies. 

voilà, je doute un peut pour les deux dernières réponses mais j'ai fais de mon mieux ;)
de rien ! :)
ta mis que 5 countries au lieu de 6